Contact Lynch
Construction

Get in touch with us

Brett Lynch

Brett Lynch

Owner, Lynch Construction

brett@lynchconstruction.org

Brent Lynch

Brent Lynch

Owner, Lynch Construction

brent@lynchconstruction.org

Bob Craven

Bob Craven

Account Manager / Estimator

bob@lynchconstruction.org

Chris Van Sumeren

Chris Van Sumeren

Office Manager

chris@lynchconstruction.org

Jess Butler

Jess Butler

Materials / Supplier Manager

jess@lynchconstruction.org

Kelly Pahlkotter

Kelly Pahlkotter

Operations Coordinator / Estimating Assistant

kelly@lynchconstruction.org

Shane Thompson

Shane Thompson

Project Manager / Superintendent

shane@lynchconstruction.org

Charlie Radabaugh

Charlie Radabaugh

Project Manager

charlie@lynchconstruction.org

Hunter Foster

Hunter Foster

Project Manager

hunter@lynchconstruction.org

Brandon Craven

Brandon Craven

Superintendent

brandon@lynchconstruction.org

Shawn Nacy

Shawn Nacy

Superintendent

shawn@lynchconstruction.org

Gavin McCloskey

Gavin McCloskey

Superintendent

gavin@lynchconstruction.org

Office Phone

800-841-7251

Office Email

info@lynchconstruction.org