Contact Lynch
Construction

Get in touch with us

Brett Lynch

Brett Lynch

Owner, Lynch Construction

brett@lynchconstruction.org

Brent Lynch

Brent Lynch

Owner, Lynch Construction

brent@lynchconstruction.org

Bob Craven

Bob Craven

Chief Estimator

bob@lynchconstruction.org

Shawn Nacy

Shawn Nacy

Superintedent

shawn@lynchconstruction.org

Chris Van Sumeren

Chris Van Sumeren

Office Manager / Project Manager

chris@lynchconstruction.org

Jess Butler

Jess Butler

Materials / Supplier Manager

jess@lynchconstruction.org

Sean Burton

Sean Burton

Operations Coordinator

sean@lynchconstruction.org

Shane Thompson

Shane Thompson

Project Manager / Superintendent

shane@lynchconstruction.org

Office Phone

800-841-7251

Office Email

info@lynchconstruction.org