Contact Lynch Construction

Get in touch with us

Brett Lynch

Brett Lynch

Owner, Lynch Construction

brett@lynchconstruction.org

Brent Lynch

Brent Lynch

Owner, Lynch Construction

brent@lynchconstruction.org

Bob Craven

Bob Craven

Senior Project Manager

bob@lynchconstruction.org

Shawn Nacy

Shawn Nacy

Superintedent

shawn@lynchconstruction.org

Chris Van Sumeren

Chris Van Sumeren

Project Manager / Lead Estimator

chris@lynchconstruction.org

Jess Butler

Jess Butler

Warehouse Materials Supervisor

jess@lynchconstruction.org

Heather Pieknik

Heather Pieknik

Gatekeeper & Office Manager

heather@lynchconstruction.org

Office Phone

800-841-7251

Office Email

info@lynchconstruction.org